Bright Stars – Southgate

Holiday Dates

Contact Us| FeHoliday Dates | OFSTED Information | News | Photo Gallery

TERM DATES 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

STAFF TRAINING DAY: Monday, 2nd September 2019

Start of term: Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Last day of term: Friday, 20th December 2019

HALF TERM: Monday, 21st October Friday, 25th October 2019

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS: Monday, 23rd December Wednesday, 1st January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

STAFF TRAINING DAY: Thursday, 2nd January 2020

Start of Term: Friday, 3rd January 2020

Last day of term: Friday, 3rd April 2020

HALF TERM: Monday, 17th February Friday, 21st February 2020

EASTER HOLIDAYS: Monday, 6th April Friday, 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Start of Term: Monday, 20th April 2020

Last day of term: Friday, 24th July 2020

MAY DAY: Friday, 8th May 2020

HALF TERM: Monday, 25th May Friday, 29th May 2020