Bright Stars – Southgate

Fees & Holiday Dates

Contact Us| Fees & Holiday Dates | OFSTED Information | News | Photo Gallery

 

 

SESSION

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY
FULL DAY(09:00-15:00)

38.50

38.50

38.50

38.50

38.50

 

Registration Fee – A non-refundable Registration Fee of 20 is payable at the time of submitting the Registration Form to ensure a place for your child on the waiting list at Bright Stars Pre-School. If your child does not subsequently start on the allocated date, the place will be allocated to another child.
Deposit – A deposit of 100 is required once a place for your child has been allocated, this deposit is refundable and will be deducted from your initial invoice.

TERM DATES 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

 

STAFF TRAINING DAY: Monday, 3rd September 2018

Start of term: Tuesday, 4th September 2018

Last day of term: Friday, 21st December 2018

HALF TERM: Monday, 22nd October Friday, 26th October 2018

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS: Monday, 24th December Tuesday, 1st January 2019

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

STAFF TRAINING DAY: Wednesday, 2nd January 2019

Start of Term: Thursday, 3rd January 2019

Last day of term: Friday, 5th April 2019

HALF TERM: Monday, 18th February Friday, 22nd February 2019

EASTER HOLIDAYS: Monday, 8th April Monday, 22nd April 2019

 

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Start of Term: Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Last day of term: Thursday, 25th July 2019

MAY DAY: Monday, 6th May 2019

HALF TERM: Monday, 27th May Friday, 31st May 2019