Bright Stars – Cheshunt

Holiday Dates

Contact Us| Holiday Dates | OFSTED Information | News | Photo Gallery

 

Bright Stars Nursery – Littlebury

Holiday Dates 2021/2022

Christmas Break 2021

Finish: 18:00 Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Return: 08:00 Tuesday, 4th January 2022

Easter Break 2022

Finish: 18:00 Thursday, 14th April 2022
Return: 08:00 Tuesday, 19th April 202

Summer Break 2022

Finish: 18:00 Friday, 5th August 2022
Return: 08:00 Monday, 15th August 2022

Christmas Break 2022

Finish: 18:00 Friday, 23rd December 2022
Return: 08:00 Tuesday, 3rd January 2023

Bank Holidays 2021/2022

The Nursery will be closed on the following Bank Holidays:

Christmas Day Holiday (substitute day): Monday, 27th December 2021
Boxing Day Holiday (substitute day): Tuesday, 28th December 2021
New Years Day Holiday (substitute day): Monday, 3rd January 2022
Good Friday: Friday, 15th April 2022
Easter Monday: Monday, 18th April 2022
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday, 2nd May 2022
Spring Bank Holiday: Thursday, 2nd June 2022
Platinum Jubilee bank holiday: Friday, 3rd June 2022
Late Summer Holiday: Monday, 29th August 2022
Christmas Day Holiday (substitute day): Tuesday, 27th December 2021
Boxing Day Holiday: Monday, 26th December 2021
New Years Day Holiday (substitute day): Monday, 2nd January 2023

Please note: Childcare Fees are payable throughout the period
your child is registered, including when the setting is closed
for public holidays, Christmas, Easter and the Summer break.